Centro de Alumnos de Ingeniería



Ver Mas

Noticias Recientes

CDI

..

Joaquín Felipe Espinoza Schmidt

Presidente

jfespinoza@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Roberto-Maria Arance Ibieta

Vicepresidente

rarance@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Carolina Sofía Assadi Fuster

Secretaria

csassadi@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Sebastián Andrés Araneda Montes

Academico

saaraneda2@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Cristóbal Allende Ovalle

Finanzas

callende@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Alfonso José Zúñiga Johnson

Comunicaciones Web

ajzuniga1@miuandes.cl




ICC

..

Esperanza Ritamaria Uribe Valenzuela

Comunicaciones Web

eruribe@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Camila Esperanza Sepúlveda Herrera

Comunicaciones

cesepulveda@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Benjamín Pérez Ruiz

Comunicaciones

bperez1@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Isidora Almendra Ramírez García

Asesoramiente Academico

iaramirez@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Loraine Schlotterbeck Byrne

Comunicaciones

loraine@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Belén Annette Flores Ruz

Asesoramiente Academico

bafloresruz@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Sofia Valdivieso Von Teuber

Recursos Financieros

svaldivieso1@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Josefina Estefanía Bastarrica Melgarejo

Asesoramiente Academico

jebastarrica@miuandes.cl




ICA

..

Guillermo Nicolas Varela Claro

Proyectos

gnvarela@miuandes.cl




ING

..

Javier Ignacio Espinoza Schmidt

Comunicaciones

jiespinoza2@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Pascale Reymond Valdés

Eventos

preymond@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Constanza Belén Marchant Venegas

Proyectos

cbmarchant@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Álvaro Francisco Fernández Soruco

Recursos Financieros

affernandez2@miuandes.cl




ICC

..

José Antonio Cruz Infante

Proyectos

jacruz@miuandes.cl




IOC

..

Álvaro Tomás Cereceda Caneo

Acción Social y Cultura

atcereceda@miuandes.cl




ICE

..

Raúl Ignacio Arteaga Valencia

Eventos

riarteaga@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Paula Andrea Gallardo Muñoz

Deportes

pagallardo1@miuandes.cl




ING

..

Vicente Andrés Pérez Neumann

Recursos Financieros

vaperez1@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

Renata Antonia Espinosa Rudolff

Acción Social y Cultura

raespinosa@miuandes.cl




ING

..

Lucas Joaquín Lavín Barros

Acción Social y Cultura

ljlavin@miuandes.cl




ICI

..

José Tomás Arteaga Parodi

Deportes

jtarteaga1@miuandes.cl




IOC

..

Pablo Rolle Concha

Acción Social y Cultura

prolle@miuandes.cl




ING

..

Santiago Jose Figueroa McIntyre

Comunicaciones

sjfigueroa@miuandes.cl




ICC