Antiguos CDI

CDI 2017

..

Álvaro Matías Contrerass Mediano

Presidente


amcontreras@miuandes.cl

..

Cesar Andres Correa Pacheco

Vicepresidente


cacorrea@miuandes.cl

..

Catalina Paz Solano Vieyra

Secretaria Ejecutiva


cpsolano@miuandes.cl

..

María José Abud Herrera

Finanzas


mjabud@miuandes.cl

..

Carla Malatesta Steinmetz

Deportes


cmalatesta@miuandes.cl

..

Rodrigo Ignacio Serrano Fabrega

Acción Social y Cultura


Riserrano@miuandes.cl

..

Nicolás Andrés Ulloa Pavez

Académico


naulloa1@miuandes.cl

..

Francisco Javier Miranda Parra

Proyectos


fjmiranda1@miuandes.cl

..

Sebastián Andres Araneda Montes

Proyectos


saaraneda2@miuandes.cl

..

Daniel Adolfo Ortega Videla

Deportes


daortega@miuandes.cl

..

Francisca Yoma Schrader

Eventos


fyoma@miuandes.cl

..

Jaime Ignacio Auger Esterio

Eventos


jiauger@miuandes.cl

..

Macarena Espinosa Garcia-Huidobro

Comunicaciones


mespinosa3@miuandes.cl

..

José Luís Assadi Lazo

Comunicaciones


jlassadi@miuandes.cl

..

Alvaro Tomás Cereceda Cáneo

Acción Social y Cultura


atcereceda@miuandes.cl

CDI 2016

..

Karina Gonzalez

Finanzas


..

Vicente Soto

Vicepresidente


..

Maria Pia Sanchez

Secretaria Ejecutiva


..

Pablo Campos

Eventos


..

Sebastian Velasquez

Académico


..

Guillermo Ortiz

Proyectos


..

Juan Castiglione

Proyectos


..

Juan Pablo Karmy

Asesoramiento Académico


..

Carol Vergara

Asesoramiento Académico


..

Matias Valenzuela

Comunicaciones


..

Javiera Bravo

Eventos


..

Felipe Elqueta

Comunicaciones


..

Lucas Grandon

Acción Social y Cultura


..

Juan José Ruíz-Tagle

Deportes


..

Paolo Canale

Deportes


..

Fanco Zentilli

Presidente


..

Montserrat Villegas

Acción Social y CUltura


mxvillegas@miuandes.cl

CDI 2015

..

Valentina Muñoz R.

Vice Presidenta Externa


vimunoz@miuandes.cl

..

Rosario Vidal M.

Vicepresidenta Interna


rvidal1@miuandes.cl

..

Jaime Necochea P.

Presidente


janecochea@miuandes.cl

..

Javiera Valderrama R.

Acción Social


jpvalderrama@miuandes.cl

..

María de los Ángeles Huerta Y.

Secretaria General


mdhuerta@miuandes.cl

..

Marco González B.

Cultura


magonzalez7@miuandes.cl

..

Jaime Prieto U.

Cultura


..

Jaime Álamos R.

Deportes


..

Agustín Morere L.

Deportes


..

Katherina Geiger M.

Comunicaciones


..

Vicente Nazar M.

Comunicaciones


..

Gonzalo Gutiérrez L.

Eventos


..

Sebastián Velásquez J.

Académico


..

Álvaro Contreras M.

Acción Social


amcontreras@miuandes.cl

..

Gonzalo Carrillo E.

Finanzas


gjcarrillo@miuandes.cl

CDI 2014

..

Gonzalo Fernández

Vice-Presidente Externo


gfernandez1@miuandes.cl

..

Julián Alvarez

Tesorero


jalvarez1@miuandes.cl

..

Ignacio Montegu

Presidente


iemontegu@miuandes.cl

..

Juan Pablo Biskupovic

Vice-Presidente Interno


jpbiskupovic@miuandes.cl

..

Pedro Pablo Ariztía

Eventos


ppariztia@miuandes.cl

..

Jaime Necochea

Deportes/Académico


janecochea@miuandes.cl

..

Rosario Vidal

Acción Social


rvidal1@miuandes.cl

..

Vicente Nazar

Comunicaciones


vinazar@miuandes.cl

..

Loraine Schlotterbeck

Cultura


lore@miuandes.cl

..

Consuelo Briones

Auspicios


cbriones@miuandes.cl

CDI 2013

..

Sofía Bahamondes

Vice Presidenta


..

Felipe Infante

Presidente


..

Ignacio Montegu

Secretario Ejecutivo


..

Ignacia Díaz

Secretaria General


..

Ángeles Lecaros

Asuntos Académicos


..

Cristóbal Manzano

Auspicios


..

Gerardo Sotoluque

Comunicaciones


..

Margarita Estévez

Cultura


..

Christiane Hanke

Eventos


..

Jaime Álamos

Acción Social


..

Matías Illanes

Deportes


..

Pedro Pablo Raimann

Tesorero


CDI 2012

..

Agustín González

Tesorero


..

Verónica Huerta

Presidenta


..

Magdalena Vargas

Secretaria Ejecutiva


..

Luis Vicuña

Académico


..

Carlos Salazar

Consejero


..

Ignacia Díaz

Acción Social


..

Juan Pablo Torrealba

Deportes


..

Tomás Tapia

Eventos


..

Felipe Moreira

Eventos


..

Cristóbal de la Maza

Eventos


..

Felipe Infante

Vice Presidente


CDI 2011

..

Sofía Bahamondes

Finanzas


..

Aris Garay

Finanzas


..

Nicolás Peñafiel

Presidente


..

María Jesús Trivelli

Vicepresidenta


..

Pablo Muzzio

Eventos


..

Gerardo Sotoluque

Comunicaciones


..

Juan Rozas

Deportes


..

Cristopher Davies

Académico


..

Gonzálo Fernández

Acción Social


..

Antonio Correa

Acción Social


..

Cristóbal Manzano

Eventos


..

Miguel Didyk

Secretario


CDI 2010

..

Francisco Andrews

Vice-Presidente


..

Gabriela Castellón

Tesorera


..

Matías Pizarro

Presidente


..

Carlos Rozas

Asuntos Académicos


..

Gonzálo Fernández

Acción Social


..

Tomás Maldonado

Deportes


..

Francisco Astete

Auspicios


..

Aris Garay

Auspicios


..

Josefina Berry

Eventos


..

Nicole Garafulic

Eventos


..

Migue Didyk

Cultura y Recreación


..

Jesús Trivelli

Comunicaciones


CDI 2009

..

Cristóbal Politis

Tesorero


..

Matías Pizarro

Presidente


..

Francisco Andrews

Vice-Presidente


..

Isidora Ariztia

Secretaria


..

Nicole Garafulic

Eventos


..

Gabriela Castellón

Académico


..

Carlos Salazar

Deportes


..

José Tomás Espinoza

Acción Social


..

Verónica Huerta

Acción Social


..

Francisco Correa

Eventos